MSV | Brands Hatch Race Calendar

MSV Menu

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Sat 13 Mar - Sun 14 Mar

British Motorcycle Racing Club (BMCRC) Bike Races

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 13 Mar - Sun 14 Mar

British Motorcycle Racing Club (BMCRC) Bike Races

Sat 13 Mar - Sun 14 Mar
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 27 Mar - Sun 28 Mar

Thundersport GB Club Bike Races

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 27 Mar - Sun 28 Mar

Thundersport GB Club Bike Races

Sat 27 Mar - Sun 28 Mar
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 10 Apr - Sun 11 Apr

British Truck Racing

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 10 Apr - Sun 11 Apr
Sat 10 Apr - Sun 11 Apr
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 01 May - Sun 02 May

GT World Challenge Europe

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 01 May - Sun 02 May
Sat 01 May - Sun 02 May
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 22 May - Sun 23 May

British GT & British F3 Championships

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 22 May - Sun 23 May
Sat 22 May - Sun 23 May
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 29 May - Sun 30 May

Masters Historic Festival

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 29 May - Sun 30 May
Sat 29 May - Sun 30 May
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 12 Jun - Sun 13 Jun

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 12 Jun - Sun 13 Jun
Sat 12 Jun - Sun 13 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 20 Jun

Tunerfest South

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 20 Jun

Tunerfest South

Sun 20 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 03 Jul - Sun 04 Jul

American SpeedFest 8

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 03 Jul - Sun 04 Jul
Sat 03 Jul - Sun 04 Jul
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 10 Jul - Sun 11 Jul

HSCC Legends of Brands Hatch Superprix

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 10 Jul - Sun 11 Jul
Sat 10 Jul - Sun 11 Jul
Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 23 Jul - Sun 25 Jul

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 23 Jul - Sun 25 Jul
Fri 23 Jul - Sun 25 Jul
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sun 15 Aug

Festival Italia

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 15 Aug
Sun 15 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 22 Aug

Mini Festival

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 22 Aug
Sun 22 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 19 Sep

Ford Power Live

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 19 Sep
Sun 19 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 26 Sep

Go Japan!

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 26 Sep

Go Japan!

Sun 26 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 15 Oct - Sun 17 Oct

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 15 Oct - Sun 17 Oct
Fri 15 Oct - Sun 17 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 23 Oct - Sun 24 Oct

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 23 Oct - Sun 24 Oct
Sat 23 Oct - Sun 24 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 06 Nov - Sun 07 Nov

British Truck Racing & Fireworks

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 06 Nov - Sun 07 Nov
Sat 06 Nov - Sun 07 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Please note all dates are subject to change.