MSV | Brands Hatch Race Calendar

MSV Menu

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Sat 16 Apr - Sun 17 Apr

British Truck Racing

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 16 Apr - Sun 17 Apr
Sat 16 Apr - Sun 17 Apr
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 30 Apr - Sun 01 May

GT World Challenge Europe

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 30 Apr - Sun 01 May
Sat 30 Apr - Sun 01 May
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 14 May - Sun 15 May

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 14 May - Sun 15 May
Sat 14 May - Sun 15 May
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 11 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

American SpeedFest 9

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 11 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
Sat 11 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 22 Jul - Sun 24 Jul

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 22 Jul - Sun 24 Jul
Fri 22 Jul - Sun 24 Jul
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 10 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

British GT & GB3 Championships

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 10 Sep - Sun 11 Sep
Sat 10 Sep - Sun 11 Sep
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct
Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 14 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 14 Oct - Sun 16 Oct
Fri 14 Oct - Sun 16 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 05 Nov - Sun 06 Nov

British Truck Racing & Fireworks

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 05 Nov - Sun 06 Nov
Sat 05 Nov - Sun 06 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Please note all dates are subject to change.