MSV | Brands Hatch Race Calendar

MSV Menu

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Sat 07 Mar - Sun 08 Mar

BMCRC-MRO 2020 Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 07 Mar - Sun 08 Mar
Sat 07 Mar - Sun 08 Mar
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 28 Mar - Sun 29 Mar

Thundersport GB - Invicta Challenge

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 28 Mar - Sun 29 Mar
Sat 28 Mar - Sun 29 Mar
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 04 Apr - Sun 05 Apr

British Truck Racing

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 04 Apr - Sun 05 Apr
Sat 04 Apr - Sun 05 Apr
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 11 Apr - Sun 12 Apr

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 11 Apr - Sun 12 Apr
Sat 11 Apr - Sun 12 Apr
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 18 Apr - Sun 19 Apr

MG Car Club Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 18 Apr - Sun 19 Apr

MG Car Club Championships

Sat 18 Apr - Sun 19 Apr
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 25 Apr - Sun 26 Apr

HSCC Historic Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 25 Apr - Sun 26 Apr

HSCC Historic Car Championships

Sat 25 Apr - Sun 26 Apr
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 02 May - Sun 03 May

GT World Challenge Europe

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 02 May - Sun 03 May
Sat 02 May - Sun 03 May
Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 08 May - Sat 09 May

CSCC Classic Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 08 May - Sat 09 May

CSCC Classic Car Championships

Fri 08 May - Sat 09 May
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 16 May - Sun 17 May

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 16 May - Sun 17 May

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Sat 16 May - Sun 17 May
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 23 May - Sun 24 May

Masters Historic Festival

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 23 May - Sun 24 May
Sat 23 May - Sun 24 May
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 30 May - Sun 31 May

MSVR GP Weekend - feat. GT Cup Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 30 May - Sun 31 May

MSVR GP Weekend - feat. GT Cup Championship

Sat 30 May - Sun 31 May
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 06 Jun - Sun 07 Jun

American SpeedFest 8

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 06 Jun - Sun 07 Jun
Sat 06 Jun - Sun 07 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 20 Jun - Sun 21 Jun

BRSCC Car Club Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 20 Jun - Sun 21 Jun

BRSCC Car Club Championships

Sat 20 Jun - Sun 21 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 27 Jun - Sun 28 Jun

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 27 Jun - Sun 28 Jun

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Sat 27 Jun - Sun 28 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 04 Jul - Sun 05 Jul

Ferrari Challenge UK

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 04 Jul - Sun 05 Jul

Ferrari Challenge UK

Sat 04 Jul - Sun 05 Jul
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 11 Jul - Sun 12 Jul

HSCC Legends of Brands Hatch Superprix

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 11 Jul - Sun 12 Jul

HSCC Legends of Brands Hatch Superprix

Sat 11 Jul - Sun 12 Jul
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 18 Jul - Sun 19 Jul

BMCRC-MRO 2020 Championships

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 18 Jul - Sun 19 Jul
Sat 18 Jul - Sun 19 Jul
Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 24 Jul - Sun 26 Jul

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 24 Jul - Sun 26 Jul
Fri 24 Jul - Sun 26 Jul
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 01 Aug - Sun 02 Aug

BARC Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 01 Aug - Sun 02 Aug
Sat 01 Aug - Sun 02 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 08 Aug - Sun 09 Aug

Mini Festival

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 08 Aug - Sun 09 Aug

Mini Festival

Sat 08 Aug - Sun 09 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 15 Aug

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 15 Aug

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Sat 15 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 16 Aug

Festival Italia

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 16 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 22 Aug - Sun 23 Aug

DTM (German Touring Cars) and W Series

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 22 Aug - Sun 23 Aug
Sat 22 Aug - Sun 23 Aug
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 29 Aug - Sun 30 Aug

British GT & British F3 Championships

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 29 Aug - Sun 30 Aug
Sat 29 Aug - Sun 30 Aug
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 12 Sep

MSVR Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 12 Sep

MSVR Club Car Championships

Sat 12 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 13 Sep

Go Japan!

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 13 Sep

Go Japan!

Sun 13 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 19 Sep

MSVR Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 19 Sep

MSVR Club Car Championships

Sat 19 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 20 Sep

Ford Power Live

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 20 Sep

Ford Power Live

Sun 20 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 26 Sep - Sun 27 Sep

BRSCC Caterham Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 26 Sep - Sun 27 Sep

BRSCC Caterham Championships

Sat 26 Sep - Sun 27 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 03 Oct - Sun 04 Oct

BMCRC-MRO 2020 Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 03 Oct - Sun 04 Oct
Sat 03 Oct - Sun 04 Oct
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 10 Oct - Sun 11 Oct

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 10 Oct - Sun 11 Oct
Sat 10 Oct - Sun 11 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 16 Oct - Sun 18 Oct

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 16 Oct - Sun 18 Oct
Fri 16 Oct - Sun 18 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 24 Oct - Sun 25 Oct

Formula Ford Festival

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 24 Oct - Sun 25 Oct

Formula Ford Festival

Sat 24 Oct - Sun 25 Oct
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 31 Oct - Sun 01 Nov

MSVR Brands Hatch Indy, KA 500

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 31 Oct - Sun 01 Nov

MSVR Brands Hatch Indy, KA 500

Sat 31 Oct - Sun 01 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 07 Nov - Sun 08 Nov

British Truck Racing & Fireworks

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 07 Nov - Sun 08 Nov
Sat 07 Nov - Sun 08 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 14 Nov - Sun 15 Nov

BARC Club Car Championships 'Into the Night'

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 14 Nov - Sun 15 Nov
Sat 14 Nov - Sun 15 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Please note all dates are subject to change.