MSV | Brands Hatch Race Calendar

MSV Menu

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Sun 07 Jun

American SpeedFest 8 - POSTPONED

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 07 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Tunerfest South - POSTPONED

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 14 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 20 Jun - Sun 21 Jun

BRSCC Car Club Championships - POSTPONED

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 20 Jun - Sun 21 Jun
Sat 20 Jun - Sun 21 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 27 Jun - Sun 28 Jun

750 Motor Club Car Championships - POSTPONED

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 27 Jun - Sun 28 Jun
Sat 27 Jun - Sun 28 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 04 Jul - Sun 05 Jul

Ferrari Challenge UK

Brands Hatch (Indy/GP)

Sat 04 Jul - Sun 05 Jul
Sat 04 Jul - Sun 05 Jul
Brands Hatch (Indy/GP)

Sat 11 Jul - Sun 12 Jul

HSCC Legends of Brands Hatch Superprix

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 11 Jul - Sun 12 Jul
Sat 11 Jul - Sun 12 Jul
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 18 Jul - Sun 19 Jul

BMCRC-MRO 2020 Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 18 Jul - Sun 19 Jul
Sat 18 Jul - Sun 19 Jul
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 24 Jul - Sun 26 Jul

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 24 Jul - Sun 26 Jul
Fri 24 Jul - Sun 26 Jul
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 01 Aug - Sun 02 Aug

BARC Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 01 Aug - Sun 02 Aug
Sat 01 Aug - Sun 02 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 08 Aug - Sun 09 Aug

Mini Festival

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 08 Aug - Sun 09 Aug
Sat 08 Aug - Sun 09 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 15 Aug

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 15 Aug

Sun 16 Aug

Festival Italia

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 16 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 29 Aug - Sun 30 Aug

British GT & British F3 Championships

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 29 Aug - Sun 30 Aug
Sat 29 Aug - Sun 30 Aug
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sun 06 Sep

Brands Hatch Festival of Porsche

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 06 Sep

Sat 12 Sep

MSVR Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 12 Sep
Sat 12 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 13 Sep

Go Japan!

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 13 Sep
Sun 13 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 19 Sep - Sun 20 Sep

MSVR Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 19 Sep - Sun 20 Sep
Sat 19 Sep - Sun 20 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 20 Sep

Ford Power Live

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 20 Sep
Sun 20 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 26 Sep - Sun 27 Sep

BRSCC Caterham Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 26 Sep - Sun 27 Sep
Sat 26 Sep - Sun 27 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 03 Oct - Sun 04 Oct

BMCRC-MRO 2020 Championships

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 03 Oct - Sun 04 Oct
Sat 03 Oct - Sun 04 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 10 Oct - Sun 11 Oct

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 10 Oct - Sun 11 Oct
Sat 10 Oct - Sun 11 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 16 Oct - Sun 18 Oct

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 16 Oct - Sun 18 Oct
Fri 16 Oct - Sun 18 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 24 Oct - Sun 25 Oct

Formula Ford Festival

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 24 Oct - Sun 25 Oct
Sat 24 Oct - Sun 25 Oct
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 31 Oct - Sun 01 Nov

MSVR Brands Hatch Indy, KA 500

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 31 Oct - Sun 01 Nov
Sat 31 Oct - Sun 01 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 07 Nov - Sun 08 Nov

British Truck Racing & Fireworks

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 07 Nov - Sun 08 Nov
Sat 07 Nov - Sun 08 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 14 Nov - Sun 15 Nov

BARC Club Car Championships 'Into the Night'

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 14 Nov - Sun 15 Nov
Sat 14 Nov - Sun 15 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Please note all dates are subject to change.