MSV | Brands Hatch Race Calendar

MSV Menu

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Sat 21 Sep

HSCC Historic Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 21 Sep
Sat 21 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep

Caterham Finals Race Weekend

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep
Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 05 Oct - Sun 06 Oct

BMCRC Club Bike Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 05 Oct - Sun 06 Oct
Sat 05 Oct - Sun 06 Oct
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 12 Oct - Sun 13 Oct

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 12 Oct - Sun 13 Oct
Sat 12 Oct - Sun 13 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 18 Oct - Sun 20 Oct

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 18 Oct - Sun 20 Oct
Fri 18 Oct - Sun 20 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 26 Oct - Sun 27 Oct

Formula Ford Festival

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 26 Oct - Sun 27 Oct
Sat 26 Oct - Sun 27 Oct
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 02 Nov - Sun 03 Nov

British Truck Racing & Fireworks

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 02 Nov - Sun 03 Nov
Sat 02 Nov - Sun 03 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 09 Nov - Sun 10 Nov

Britcar 'Into the Night' Races

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 09 Nov - Sun 10 Nov
Sat 09 Nov - Sun 10 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 16 Nov - Sun 17 Nov

EnduroKA 'IndyKa 500'

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 16 Nov - Sun 17 Nov
Sat 16 Nov - Sun 17 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)