MSV Menu

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Sun 16 Jun

Tunerfest South

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 16 Jun
Sun 16 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 22 Jun - Sun 23 Jun

NG Road Racing Club Bike Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 22 Jun - Sun 23 Jun
Sat 22 Jun - Sun 23 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 29 Jun - Sun 30 Jun

Super Touring Power 2

Brands Hatch (GP & Indy)

Sat 29 Jun - Sun 30 Jun
Sat 29 Jun - Sun 30 Jun
Brands Hatch (GP & Indy)

Sat 13 Jul - Sun 14 Jul

HSCC Legends of Brands Hatch Superprix

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 13 Jul - Sun 14 Jul
Sat 13 Jul - Sun 14 Jul
Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 19 Jul - Sun 21 Jul

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 19 Jul - Sun 21 Jul
Fri 19 Jul - Sun 21 Jul
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 27 Jul - Sun 28 Jul

No Limits Club Bike Championships

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 27 Jul - Sun 28 Jul
Sat 27 Jul - Sun 28 Jul
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 03 Aug

MSVR Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 03 Aug
Sat 03 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 04 Aug

Mini Festival

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 04 Aug
Sun 04 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 11 Aug

Festival Italia

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 11 Aug
Sun 11 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 17 Aug - Sun 18 Aug

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 17 Aug - Sun 18 Aug
Sat 17 Aug - Sun 18 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 24 Aug

750 Motor Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

CSCC Classic Sports Car Series

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 25 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Mon 26 Aug

Brands Britannia

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Mon 26 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 31 Aug - Sun 01 Sep

Caterham Race Weekend

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 31 Aug - Sun 01 Sep
Sat 31 Aug - Sun 01 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 08 Sep

Go Japan!

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 08 Sep
Sun 08 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 14 Sep

MSVR Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 14 Sep
Sat 14 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 15 Sep

Ford Power Live

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 15 Sep
Sun 15 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 21 Sep - Sun 22 Sep

BMCRC Season Finale

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 21 Sep - Sun 22 Sep
Sat 21 Sep - Sun 22 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep

British GT and GB3 Championships

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep
Sat 28 Sep - Sun 29 Sep
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 05 Oct - Sun 06 Oct

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 05 Oct - Sun 06 Oct
Sat 05 Oct - Sun 06 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 11 Oct - Sun 13 Oct

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 11 Oct - Sun 13 Oct
Fri 11 Oct - Sun 13 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 19 Oct - Sun 20 Oct

Formula Ford Festival

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 19 Oct - Sun 20 Oct
Sat 19 Oct - Sun 20 Oct
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 26 Oct

MSVR Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 26 Oct
Sat 26 Oct
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 27 Oct

Brands Hatch Indy, KA 500

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 27 Oct
Sun 27 Oct
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 02 Nov - Sun 03 Nov

British Truck Racing and Fireworks

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 02 Nov - Sun 03 Nov
Sat 02 Nov - Sun 03 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Please note all dates are subject to change.