MSV | Brands Hatch Race Calendar

MSV Menu

All Events

Featured Events

Grade D Events

Date
Event
Type
Circuit
Tickets

Wed 25 May

Summer Wednesday May

Brands Hatch

Wed 25 May
Wed 25 May
Brands Hatch

Sat 28 May - Sun 29 May

Masters Historic Festival

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 28 May - Sun 29 May
Sat 28 May - Sun 29 May
Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 03 Jun - Sat 04 Jun

CSCC Classic Sports Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Fri 03 Jun - Sat 04 Jun
Fri 03 Jun - Sat 04 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 11 Jun - Sun 12 Jun

American SpeedFest 9

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 11 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
Sat 11 Jun - Sun 12 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 18 Jun

Time Attack

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 18 Jun
Sat 18 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 19 Jun

Tunerfest South

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 19 Jun
Sun 19 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 25 Jun - Sun 26 Jun

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 25 Jun - Sun 26 Jun
Sat 25 Jun - Sun 26 Jun
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 02 Jul - Sun 03 Jul

750MC Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 02 Jul - Sun 03 Jul
Sat 02 Jul - Sun 03 Jul
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 09 Jul - Sun 10 Jul

HSCC Legends of Brands Hatch Superprix

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 09 Jul - Sun 10 Jul
Sat 09 Jul - Sun 10 Jul
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 16 Jul - Sun 17 Jul

BMCRC Club Bike Championships

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 16 Jul - Sun 17 Jul
Sat 16 Jul - Sun 17 Jul
Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 22 Jul - Sun 24 Jul

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 22 Jul - Sun 24 Jul
Fri 22 Jul - Sun 24 Jul
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 30 Jul - Sun 31 Jul

No Limits Club Bike Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy/GP)

Sat 30 Jul - Sun 31 Jul
Sat 30 Jul - Sun 31 Jul
Brands Hatch (Indy/GP)

Sat 06 Aug

MSVR Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 06 Aug
Sat 06 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 07 Aug

Mini Festival

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 07 Aug
Sun 07 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 13 Aug

MSVR Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 13 Aug
Sat 13 Aug
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sun 14 Aug

Festival Italia

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 14 Aug
Sun 14 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 20 Aug

BRSCC Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 20 Aug
Sat 20 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 21 Aug

Vaux Valves (Featuring BRSCC)

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 21 Aug
Sun 21 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 27 Aug

750 MC Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 27 Aug
Sat 27 Aug
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 03 Sep - Sun 04 Sep

Ferrari Challenge UK

Brands Hatch (Indy/GP)

Sat 03 Sep - Sun 04 Sep
Sat 03 Sep - Sun 04 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy/GP)

Sat 10 Sep - Sun 11 Sep

British GT & GB3 Championships

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 10 Sep - Sun 11 Sep
Sat 10 Sep - Sun 11 Sep
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 17 Sep

MSVR Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 17 Sep
Sat 17 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 18 Sep

Ford Power Live!

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 18 Sep
Sun 18 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 25 Sep

Go Japan!

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sun 25 Sep
Sun 25 Sep
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 01 Oct - Sun 02 Oct

BMCRC Club Bike Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 01 Oct - Sun 02 Oct
Sat 01 Oct - Sun 02 Oct
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct

Kwik Fit British Touring Car Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct
Sat 08 Oct - Sun 09 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 14 Oct - Sun 16 Oct

Bennetts British Superbike Championship

Brands Hatch (GP)

Fri 14 Oct - Sun 16 Oct
Fri 14 Oct - Sun 16 Oct
Brands Hatch (GP)

Sat 22 Oct - Sun 23 Oct

Formula Ford Festival

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 22 Oct - Sun 23 Oct
Sat 22 Oct - Sun 23 Oct
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 05 Nov - Sun 06 Nov

British Truck Racing & Fireworks

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 05 Nov - Sun 06 Nov
Sat 05 Nov - Sun 06 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 12 Nov - Sun 13 Nov

BARC Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 12 Nov - Sun 13 Nov
Sat 12 Nov - Sun 13 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 19 Nov - Sun 20 Nov

MSVR Club Car Championships

Brands Hatch (Indy)

Sat 19 Nov - Sun 20 Nov
Sat 19 Nov - Sun 20 Nov
Brands Hatch (Indy)

Please note all dates are subject to change.